Southern Tier Network

Strategic Planning Committee

The STN board of directors created a strategic planning committee comprised of board members, the board chair, ECC representatives, and the STN CEO.  This committee will review, plan, and discuss key issues related to the organization's mission, vision, strategic initiatives, and major programs and services. 

Alan Eusden
Carl Hayden
Andy Lukasewicz
Steve Manning
Tim O'Hearn
John Sharkey

Joe Starks
Jack Wheeler
Howard Zingler