Southern Tier Network

Governance Committee

Governance Committee
The Governance Committee is comprised of five Directors who shall have responsibility for the education and training of Directors; compliance with state law and regulations; oversee the Board's self-evaluation; keep the Board apprised of best management practices; update the corporation's governance principles, conflict of interest and ethics policies, and recommend when necessary changes to its policies and by-laws; it shall also act as the Nominating Committee for the Board membership and participation on the Audit Committee and other committees established by the Board.

Governance Committee is:
Carl Hayden
David Hopkins
Jim Osborn
Marcia Weber
Howard Zingler